Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The commission shall elect a Chairman and Vice Chairman and such other officers as determined by commission regulation from among its members during November of each year. Terms of all elected offices shall be for one (1) year, with each office eligible for reelection.

The commission shall adopt rules for the transaction of its business, and shall keep a record of attendance at its meetings and of resolutions, transactions, findings, and determinations showing the vote on each question requiring a vote. The record of the commission shall be a public record. (Ord. 5, Series 1986)

A quorum shall consist of four (4) members, and the affirmative vote of a majority of the quorum present at a meeting shall be required in order for the commission to act upon any matter. (Ord. 27, Series 1994)