Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The town shall be governed by a council of six (6) councilmen and one mayor. All council men and the mayor shall be nominated and elected at large from the entire town. The town council may, however, by ordinance, provide that the council in whole or in part shall be elected from wards so long as said wards are equally apportioned.