Skip to main content


This article is included in your selections.

The municipal corporation heretofore existing as a town in the county of Summit, state of Colorado, historically known as Fort Meribeh or Fort Mary B., Breckenridge, and the Kingdom of Breckenridge, shall remain and continue as a body politic and corporate and under this charter shall be known as "town of Breckenridge" (hereinafter "town") with boundaries the same as presently established until changed in a manner authorized by law.